Autumn Internationals 2010

The 2010 Autumn International series was played across four consecutive weekends in November. The visitors from the southern hemisphere were as follows: New Zealand, South Africa, Australia, Samoa, Argentina and Fiji. There was also an end-of-series trophy match, between the Barbarians and South Africa, played on the first weekend in December.

Autumn Internationals 2010 Fixtures & Results

Click on the links below to view further details about each match. *All kick-off times in GMT.

Saturday 6th November 2010

Saturday 13th November 2010

Friday 19th November 2010

Saturday 20th November 2010

Saturday 27th November 2010

Sunday 28th November 2010

Saturday 4th December 2010

Autumn Internationals 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2010

Six Nations 2018 | Six Nations 2019 | Rugby World Cup 2019

About Us | Tickets | Privacy Policy | Contact Us is an unofficial fan site, which is not affiliated with
nor endorsed by any of the rugby unions or venues listed.