Wales Rugby

Wales Autumn Internationals

Wales will take on the southern hemisphere's big three in the 2014 Dove Men Autumn International rugby series.

New Zealand, South Africa and Australia will all visit the Millennium Stadium, along with Pacific Island nation Fiji, in November 2014.

Tickets for the 2014 Dove Men Autumn International rugby series went on general sale on Friday 15th August.


Wales 2014 Autumn International Tickets

Wales v Australia
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday 8th November 2014
Kick Off: 2:30pm
£40.00 £25.00 £38.99 £56.09 £46.62
Wales v Fiji
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday 15th November 2014
Kick Off: 2:30pm
£20.00 £51.14 £28.00 £85.80 £93.24
Wales v New Zealand
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Kick Off: 5:30pm
£75.00 £64.00 £69.00 £68.20 £74.99
Wales v South Africa
Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Saturday 29th November 2014
Kick Off: 2:30pm
£40.00 £30.44 £39.25 £46.20 £48.69
* Ticket prices are compared regularly throughout the day, but fluctuations in price can still occur. Lowest prices indicated at time of last comparison. Always visit the ticket sellers website (by clicking on a link) to view up-to-date prices.

Huge Demand For Wales Autumn International Rugby Tickets

Posted 23rd October 2014

As reported by WalesOnline, ticket sales for the upcoming Dove Men Autumn International rugby series are expected to be the highest seen at the Millennium Stadium this decade.

The Wales v New Zealand match is almost a sell-out and tickets for Wales' other three matches (versus Australia, Fiji and South Africa) are also selling well. To date, more than 200,000 tickets have been sold across all four November matches.

WRU group chief executive Roger Lewis comments: "Conservative estimates tell us that the All Blacks game will reach capacity soon. Both the Wallabies and the Springboks games are also selling well, although tickets remain available for both matches, but the fixture that is far exceeding expectations so far is the Fiji match."

Tickets to see Wales in action during the Dove Men Autumn International rugby series are still available at the WRU's official eTicketing website or via your local rugby club.

Wales Autumn International Squad Announcement

Posted 21st October 2014

Wales announce 34-man squad for 2014 Autumn Internationals. The squad includes one uncapped player in Ospreys prop Nicky Smith. Adam Jones and James Hook both miss out on a place.

Forwards: Gethin Jenkins (Cardiff Blues), Paul James (Bath Rugby), Nicky Smith (Ospreys), Richard Hibbard (Gloucester Rugby), Emyr Phillips (Scarlets), Scott Baldwin (Ospreys), Aaron Jarvis (Ospreys), Samson Lee (Scarlets), Rhodri Jones (Scarlets), Alun Wyn Jones (Ospreys), Jake Ball (Scarlets), Bradley Davies (Wasps), Luke Charteris (Racing Metro), Dan Lydiate (Racing Metro), James King (Ospreys), Sam Warburton (Cardiff Blues, CAPT), Justin Tipuric (Ospreys), Dan Baker (Ospreys), Taulupe Faletau (Dragons)

Backs: Mike Phillips (Racing Metro), Rhys Webb (Ospreys), Rhodri Williams (Scarlets), Dan Biggar (Ospreys), Rhys Priestland (Scarlets), Cory Allen (Cardiff Blues), James Roberts (Racing Metro), Jonathan Davies (ASM Clermont Auvergne), Scott Williams (Scarlets), Hallam Amos (Dragons), Alex Cuthbert (Cardiff Blues), George North (Northampton Saints), Tom Prydie (Dragons), Leigh Halfpenny (Toulon), Liam Williams (Scarlets)