England to host New Zealand, Australia and Argentina in 2020

England players sing national anthem at Twickenham England will play four autumn internationals at Twickenham in 2020 (David Davies/PA)

England have confirmed three of their four opponents for the 2020 autumn international series to be played at Twickenham.

New Zealand, Australia and Argentina will all head to south west London, with an as-yet-unnamed Tier 2 nation making up the fixtures for the Quilter Internationals 2020.

England will open their autumn series with a tough assignment against the All Blacks on Saturday 7th November.

A week later the opponents will be Argentina, who England recently beat in a World Cup pool match.

The third fixture has yet to be confirmed, but is expected to be against a Tier 2 nation.

England's final autumn fixture will be a match against the Wallabies on Saturday 28th November.

England Autumn 2020 Fixtures

England v New Zealand - Saturday 7th November 2020

England v Argentina - Saturday 14th November 2020

England v Tier 2 Nation - Weekend of 21st/22nd November 2020

England v Australia - Saturday 28th November 2020

More England Autumn Internationals Rugby News >